Change of plan

Now anyone who has checked this blog before knows that I have challenged myself to take 101 photos before April.  As part of that I used this photo

Jessica :-)

for the colour green.  However, in November, as part as my role as a youth worker I got to take 2 amazing young people down to London so that they can sit in the green benches of the House of Commons and debate the most important issues concerning young people in the UK.  Now I couldn’t pass up that opportunity so had to use those seats as the colour green for the challenge.  Have no fear though I still love this picture so I re-edited and it now ‘cute’ 🙂

Cute

 

Anyhoo that still leaves me needing the colour green so this is the result from our trip to the Houses of Parliament.  Hope you like it.

Colour - Green

 

